Illustrated Stories for Bedtime


Eight delightful tales of heart-warming fun and adventure. Stories include “King Donkey Ears”, “The Enormous Turnip”, “Danny the Dragon”, “The Inch Prince”, “Androcles and the Lion”, “Stone Soup”, “The Clumsy Crocodile” and “The Sorcerer’s Apprentice”. Each story is brilliantly illustrated by artists from the Usborne Young Reading Programme.

Book By:

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 6cecdc866d25



  • Series: Illustrated Story Collections
  • Hardcover: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd (October 29, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1409525279
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409525271
  • Product Dimensions: 6 x 1.6 x 7.6 inches


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop