Dickens Collection Gift Set


Five story books, each a classic Dickens novel retold for younger readers, presented in a beautifully designed gift box. The stories are: Oliver Twist, David Copperfield, Bleak House, A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations. All titles are taken from the Usborne Reading Programme.

Book By:

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 4d3614722753



  • Hardcover: 64 pages
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd (October 1, 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1409586014
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409586012
  • Product Dimensions: 5.6 x 2.3 x 8.3 inches


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop