Chocolate Box Girls #5: Sweet Honey


The next instalment in the addictive Chocolate Box Girls series and sequel to Cherry Crush, Marshmallow Skye, Summer’s Dream and Coco Caramel. Honey is going to live with her dad in Australia. Determined to make a fresh start, she couldn’t be further away from the tough times at Tanglewood. Her new life is a dream come true – until school begins. The girls are different from Honey’s friends in England and the only person who seems to understand her is the cute boy from the beach she’s chatting to online. But when he, the girls at school and even her dad start breaking promises, who can she trust? All alone on the other side of the world, Honey’s past is about to catch up with her . . . A perfect next step for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, by the bestselling author of Scarlett, Dizzy, Angel Cake and Ginger Snaps.

Book By:

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: f52665a8bfcc


  • Age Range: 8 – 12 years
  • Grade Level: 3 – 7
  • Series: Chocolate Box Girls (Book 5)
  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Puffin (March 31, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0141341637
  • ISBN-13: 978-0141341637
  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 0.8 x 7.7 inches
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop